Color Me Danglers

I got this idea for earrings and I wanted to try it out desperately so needed to put a hold on the clay project.  I used connecting loops to form the chain for the danglers…so without further delay here they are 🙂I am looking for quilling supplies in Dubai so if there are any readers from UAE please leave me a comment as to where I can get some. Thanks in advance 🙂

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Jewellery, Quilling. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. hey…lovely yaar…really nice..now toh u can wear different earings with different clothes….good job.keep experimenting…

  2. thanks a lot tina 🙂

  3. hai its a wonderful work

A penny for your thought :)

