Earrings

A lot has happened since my last post…..some good and some not so good…but that’s life . The good part….we’ve shifted out of Muscat to Dubai which has been good. I’ve been really busy settling down…setting up and making the “house” a “home” and well….MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!

So now that we’re all settled….I thought it was high time to get back to the blog world and decided to try my hand at jewellery designing (inspired by another blog friend who is absolutely brilliant…will give you her etsy link later on) and here it is…

Now please let me know what you think ….. ๐Ÿ™‚

As for my friend’s etsy link it isย http://www.etsy.com/people/myriadreamzย also check her out on Facebookย https://www.facebook.com/Myriadreamz?sk=wall&filter=2ย .

Till next time…TAAA!

Posted on July 21, 2011, in Jewellery. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hi
    Congrats on ur move. The earrings look good and the ones from your frnds etsy. I too make earring will send across a link and check for models…this is as i know is a gr8 craft and easy too it gives me a pride when i wear the ones i have made…wat do u say?

    • hi ritya,

      thanks for leaving a comment. please do send me your link…would love to get more inspiration. and yes it feels really good when you wear your own creation…. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. ๐Ÿ™‚ ya sent the link .. let me know how they are ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. wow … thanks a lot ๐Ÿ™‚
    Please post/share the other ones u make …..

  4. thats lovely aparna…good to see you back in action

  5. Appu,gr8 job!!i remember u had told me abt it b4 leaving…loved both of them!!so when am i getting one??? ๐Ÿ˜‰

A penny for your thought :)

