Magazine Wall Decoration

I came across this tutorial online and I loved it….cos it can be made in minutes without much hassle and all you need is a old magazine. You can always customize with ribbons,beads,bells….whatever you feel like. I didn’t do any of that as I was just trying it out.

Posted on December 18, 2010, in Paper crafts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. HI..! Your paper work is very nice… I want to do same thing.. will you able to share the procedure.. Send it to my id.. pls

  2. you are very creative! I am following you for all the tips 🙂

A penny for your thought :)

