Headers for Blog

Just wanted to share some of the headers I made for my blogs using Adobe PSP.

This is the current header and my very first one …..I got some images of handmadepaper,brushes,palettes and beads from the WorldWideWeb and just edited them on PSP and made the header.

The 2nd header I made was during Halloween this year, this is done using some brushes I found online.

 

The 3rd one well it’s self explanatory. I drew this on PSP and the font I got online. The name of the font is samarkan and you can easily find it online. The idea of using this ethnic font was my sis’s idea.

The last one is the header I had made for my other blog. Again the hearts are done using brushes which I got online.

 

Posted on November 23, 2010, in Photoshop. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

A penny for your thought :)

