Image editing using Photoshop

 

I’ve been dying to get my hands on Photoshop and managed to get the software…and  well I couldn’t wait and wanted to start right away…..so I thought I would do some editing…..(slow and steady!)

I  got a project from my sis….so thought I would start with that…..and well this is how it turned out….not too bad for starters but still a long way to go…. 😀

Original: http://caravanofdreams.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/bigstockphoto_man_meditation_1203669.jpg

Posted on April 27, 2010, in Photoshop. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. This has actually come out awesome. Ic an’t even begin to imagine how you did it on PSP!

  2. Ishrat Bashar

    Apssss, it looks absolutely amazing. When I looked at it, I instantly calmed down. It had such a zen effect on me. Beautiful work. You should make many many more and maybe even print some out at posters and I’ll even buy them online 🙂
    Great work! Is the photoshop software really expensive?
    great work!

  3. appu,,.. awesome blog,. with a very intresting matter written.,. excellent literature and u wrote it very intrestingly,,, beautiful blog.. keep posting,, all ur works are simple and eyecatching,,
    Love
    Rupa

A penny for your thought :)

